The Jury and the winners 2018

The winners :   Best film : Rémi Allier – Les petites mains Best animated film : Julien Becquer, Elena Dupressoir, Jules Durand, Viviane Guimaraes et Ines Scheiber – Mémo Prize « Court de coeur du public » : Pablo Munoz Gomez – Kapitalistis Special jury prize : Bruno Piereetti – Kachach, au-dessus de Zaatari The jury Claire Nebout – President Read more about The Jury and the winners 2018[…]

Closing Ceremony 2018

Back to the images on the Closing Ceremony of the 15th edition 8.00 pm: The Toulouse Cinémathèque Projection of rewarded movies Prizes are presented by the jury Projection of movies rewarded previous year Award « Do It With Your Smartphone » 9.30 pm: Cocktail Free discussion with jury members Animations (photocall, music, …) The Closing Ceremony of  Read more about Closing Ceremony 2018[…]